• 24小时联系电话:

  • +86-138 1156 0776

    微信:
    +86-138 1156 0776

  • 邮箱:
    tony.liu@hyevent.com

  • angin.li@hyevent.com


联系我们
ABUIABACGAAghoSp9QUo2qzM9wEwyAE4vAE

     鸿雅会议服务(北京)有限公司前身为北京BIM event会议服务有限公司会议部,初创为2011年。

     鸿雅会议服务(北京)有限公司是由具备丰富会务知识、娴熟社交技能和完备执行能力的专业人员组成的综合性会议服务机构,作为专业的公关活动策划公司和会议服务机构,公司自成立伊始秉承专业诚信的理念专注服务,专门为市场提供全面的会议和活动策划、活动执行、媒介传播、专业演出、会场布置、设备租借、广告制作、会务运营管理、展览展示设计制作、多媒体制作、舞美设计制作及AV设备租赁等等执行工作,包括各类会议策划、参会人员邀请组织、会务统筹安排、供应商整合和会议前后期公关实施等一系列工作的整体实施方案,集统筹、策划、设计、执行、运营管理等精准的“全方位、一站式”服务。

      我们具备完整的服务模式和先进的常新理念,我们拥有优秀的策划执行管理团队、专业的3D平面设计及多媒体制作团队、精良的AV设备和专业的技术团队,力求为客户提供专业、完善的服务品质。我们的服务全面覆盖金融、IT、汽车、医药、奢侈品、快消、广告媒体等众多领域。

会展快讯
我们的推荐
  • 长城上的特殊定制

    主要看点: 长城上的宴会-独特的宴会活动定制
    活动类型: 高端的中西自助商务用餐安排
    场地容纳: 30-100 人
    服务档期: 全年可供活动使用

  • 中国传统表演
    主要看点: 中国传统表演为您的商务活动,年会,商务宴请增添
    表演涵盖: 杂技, 中国功夫表演, 川剧变脸和京剧等
    表演适合: 50-300 人
    服务档期: 全年


  • 豪华商务用车租赁

    主要看点: 崭新的轿车/商务车/巴士, 经验丰富且礼貌的司机, 保质量的服务保障

    车辆型号: 奥迪, 宝马,奔驰, 别克商务,埃尔法,考斯特,劳斯莱斯和林肯等
    服务范围: 各种商务会议
    服务档期: 全年


我们的关注

无论是活动策划, 商务会议, 活动接待, 生日party, 宴会, 婚礼策划, 或者是为您的公司组织拓展活动, 鸿雅会展的专业团队都会以最真诚的方式去帮助您. 我们的团队在各种活动中积累了丰富的经验和业务知识, 也结识了国内很多可靠的服务供应商, 这些都是确保您活动能够成功举办的关键要素。

商务活动
企业活动
设备租赁
展会活动
婚礼策划
会议活动
上一页 1 下一页
会议活动

鸿雅会展可以帮您在全国组织开展会议安排和活动执行。 我们为您提供如下服务:

会议策划, 项目预算, 选择会议场地, 会场支持, 会议接待等。我们的团队汇聚了各种会议活动的精英,将竭诚为您服务。


conference-planning会议策划
一个完美的会议需要良好的策划、完整的执行计划和注重细节的工作团队。鸿雅会展团队是由一群多年来参与活动策划和管理领域的活动策划专业人士组成的团队。
Venue-Selection-Management选择活动场地
经过几年的发展,我们与不同风格的宴会、会议和特别活动场所建立了广泛的联系。无论你的活动有多大,有什么特别的需求,鸿雅会展的活动专家都将是您最好的选择……


商务活动

洪雅会展活动团队帮助您在国内组织会议活动。我们提供以下会议服务:会议策划,创建项目预算,选择会议地点,现场活动管理支持,会议贵宾接待和活动执行。我们的团队成员是会议规划和管理方面的专家。除此之外,我们还为您提供中国传统的演出服务,为您的活动和贵宾提供娱乐和活动安排,这也是我们所专注的。请检查链接了解详情。

event_temp03宴会策划
鸿雅会展为不同的公司和组织举办了各种宴会、晚宴、酒会、商务聚会。这些特别的活动不仅需要为客人奉献服务,还需要精心策划和令人印象深刻的活动程序。
Chinese-performance中国传统表演
一场精彩的演出有时可以突出一场活动,让它更有趣、更令人难忘。我们提供专业的中国传统表演,包括中国杂技,功夫,京剧和变脸节目,以及现代表演,如魔术,舞蹈,乐队表演和西方乐器表演等。


婚礼定制

鸿雅会展团队帮助您在国内举办盛大的婚礼活动。我们提供以下婚礼服务:婚礼策划、婚纱照、婚宴。我们的团队成员是策划北京难忘婚礼的专家。他们的专业、创意和持续的服务将超越你的预期,帮助你在中国创造一个难忘和不同的婚礼活动。

2010-05-06-16-53-37婚礼策划
您有没有想过在国内举办一场特别的婚礼?鸿雅会展有最好的婚礼专家团队,他们可以为你提供完美婚礼所需的一切。与他们交谈,为你最重要的一天得到最具创意的婚礼想法、婚礼建议和婚礼策划团队……
wedding‍婚纱照
长城、故宫、颐和园和胡同都是我国最著名的历史景点。把这些美丽的风景作为你结婚照的背景确实有很多含义,会给你留下很多回忆。这也可以作为您新婚或者结婚纪念日的一个特别礼物。


企业活动

鸿雅会展团队帮助您在北京组织各种企业活动。我们提供以下企业活动服务:企业活动策划、项目预算创建、年度会议、周年庆典策划、企业派对和奖励旅游。我们在北京为不同的公司组织了各种各样的企业活动,比如一天的温泉度假和户外烧烤公司活动等。

Annual-meeting年会策划
您是否关心贵公司今年的年会?制定一个更好的年度会议和周年纪念计划并找到合适的地点有很多困难吗?BIM事件帮助你解决所有这些问题。我们有一系列的年会和周年纪念服务,为组织者做出成功的事件…
Incentive-Tours拓展活动
一个好的公司会知道让员工紧密的团结在一起。为员工组织一些奖励旅游总是能给您的公司带来惊喜。我们为不同的公司提供了公司奖励旅游和拓展活动,活动的成功告诉我们,员工们真的很享受在一起的时光。


设备租赁服务

鸿雅会展为您在国内的活动提供各种租赁服务。我们提供以下活动租赁服务:影音租赁,无线麦克风租赁,汽车及车辆租赁,帐篷及椅子租赁,演出及演出租赁、翻译服务租赁及其他活动服务租赁等。我们一直以来都很重视活动租赁服务,因为我们相信他们有时可以决定一个活动的成功与否。查看活动租赁详情的链接。

Av-rental视频设备租赁
我们为客户提供会议和活动的视听(AV)租赁解决方案。如果您需要任何音响设备,灯光,投影仪,舞台屏幕和麦克风,请与我们联系。我们的活动团队将为您的活动提供最好的视听租赁服务……
Car-Vehicle-Rental租车服务
如果您正在寻找可靠的商务车和车辆租赁服务,鸿雅会展将是你最好的选择。我们有完整的全新商务车和车型供您选择,我们的服务是高端、可靠、优质的保障。查看租车服务详情链接和车模图片。。。
Tent-Chair-rental篷房桌椅租赁
除了其他活动服务,我们还有篷房、椅子和桌子供您租用,以备特殊场合使用。这些篷房,椅子和桌子将帮助您创建一个理想的户外娱乐场所,可以容纳50-400人。查看链接了解详情。..


会展活动

鸿雅会展提供以下展会活动服务:安排商务聚会、车辆接送服务、酒店预订、短途出差、翻译服务等。如果您将参加在北京和中国举办的展览,并需要任何展览服务的帮助,请联系我们的活动专业人士。查看北京和中国活动日历中的中国活动。

how-to-book酒店信息服务
如果您将参加在北京举办的展览会、贸易展销会、论坛、会议或其他活动,并需要商务旅行预订酒店?无论是三星级、四星级还是五星级酒店,只需轻轻一点,我们的活动专家将为您提供您所需要的一切。预订酒店附近的活动场地现在。..
Transaction-service翻译服务
鸿雅会展可以为您在国内的展览、会议或其他商务活动提供专业的同声传译服务。如果您希望有一名翻译人员与商业伙伴进行日常交流,我也也可提供商务翻译陪同人员。查看我们的翻译服务的详细信息链接。。。


我们的案例

我们的案例

观看我们的活动视频

点击观看活动视频

我们的服务
国家会议中心

                    ‍关于我们 | 联系我们 |条款及细则 | 支付 | 隐私政策 | 网站地图                                              

                           

热线电话: +86-13811560776
电邮: info(at)bimevent.com

1Planning an event in Beijing and China? Leave all the headache things to BIM Event professionals. BIM Event has been specialized in event planning and providing event solutions for worldwide business partners for years. Our experienced event planners know how to make a better event plan for your party, banquet, wedding, conference and corporate events, work to the details and help you create a better impression on your customers.
A successful event needs an ideal plan, ideal working schedule and ideal execution team. BIM Event team is formed by a group of event elites who are creative, passionate and responsible for the job.BIM Event professionals will help you create a better event plan, select a right venue, manage onsite decoration, coordinate event suppliers and offer the best customer services for your VIPs and you.

event1

Reach us at any time if you got any question on the following of our services
Banquet Planning Beijing Corporate Events Beijing Business Car & Vehicle Service Business Event planning Conference & Meetings Classic Business Tours Wedding Planning Exhibition & Trade Fair Translation Services Beijing

Recommended Event Services

  • Special business event at the Great Wall Highlights: enjoy a different business banquet & event at the Great Wall
    Style: a high end business gathering with delicate Chinese or western food
    Best for: 30-100 people
    Availability: all-year round
  • Traditional Chinese performance service for special event
    Highlights: highlight your banquet, conference and other important occasions with fabulous shows and performances
    Shows include: acrobatics, Kung Fu, Face-changing and Peking Opera etc
    Best for: 50-300 person
    Availability: all-year round
  • Business car & Vehicle Rental for high-end events
    Highlights: brand-new business cars & vehicles, experienced and courteous drivers, high-end and quality insured services
    Vehicle types: Audi, Mecedes Benz,Rolls Ryce and Lincoln Navigator etc
    Service: quality insured no matter how large and how long the event is
    Availability: all-year round

Our Services

No matter you need any help planning a conference, meeting, reception, party, banquet, wedding, or you want to organize a corporate event and exhibition, BIM Event professionals are always here to offer their help. Their experience and expertise on various events management, their knowledge on local Beijing and China and their wide connections with event providers, will all be very critical for the success of your event.
Conference-Event Conference Event Corporate-Events Corporate Events Wedding-Event Wedding Event
Business-Events Business Events Event-Rentals Event Rentals Exhibition-Event Exhibition Event

Conference Event

BIM Event team helps you organize your conference events in Beijing. We provide the following conference services: conference planning, creating project budget, selection of conference venue, onsite event management support, conference VIPs reception and event execution. BIM Event team members are the experts in conference planning and management. Apart from that, Chinese traditional performances service for your event and VIPs entertainment & activities arrangement are also what we are specializing at. Please check the links for details.
conference-planning Conference Planning
A perfect conference requires good planning, complete execution schedule and detail oriented working team. BIM Event team is formed by a group of event planning professionals who have been involving in event planning and management fields for years…
Venue-Selection-Management Venue Selection & Management
After several years' development, we have large connections with banquets, conferences and special event venues of different styles. No matter how big your event will be and what special needs it will have, BIM Event professionals will be your best....

Business Events

BIM Event team helps you organize your conference events in Beijing. We provide the following conference services: conference planning, creating project budget, selection of conference venue, onsite event management support, conference VIPs reception and event execution. BIM Event team members are the experts in conference planning and management. Apart from that, Chinese traditional performances service for your event and VIPs entertainment & activities arrangement are also what we are specializing at. Please check the links for details.
event_temp03 Banquet & Gala Dinner Planning
BIM Event has held various banquet, dinner, reception, cocktail and business party for different companies and organizations. These special events require not only dedicate service for guests, but also well planned and impressive event procedures and activities.
Chinese-performance Chinese Performance Services
A fantastic show can sometimes highlight a event making it more fun and memorable. We offer professional Chinese traditional performances, which include Chinese acrobatic show, Kung Fu, Peking Opera and face changing program, and modern shows, such as magic, dance, band shows and western instrument show etc…

Wedding Event

BIM Event team helps you organize great wedding events in Beijing. We provide the following wedding services: wedding planning, wedding photo and wedding reception. BIM Event team members are the experts in planning a memorable wedding in Beijing. Their professional, creative and unfailing services will go beyond your expectations and help you create a memorable and different wedding event in China.
2010-05-06-16-53-37 Wedding planning
Have you ever thought of having a special wedding in Beijing and China? BIM Event has a team of local wedding experts who can offer you everything you need for your perfect wedding. Talk to them and get the most creative wedding ideas, wedding advices and wedding planning team for your most important day…
wedding Wedding photography
A fantastic show can sometimes highlight a event making it more fun and memorable. We offer professional Chinese traditional performances, which include Chinese acrobatic show, Kung Fu, Peking Opera and face changing program, and modern shows, such as magic, dance, band shows and western instrument show etc… Short Business Tours

Corporate Event

BIM Event team helps you organize various corporate events in Beijing. We provide the following corporate event services: corporate event planning, creating project budget, annual meeting, anniversary planning, corporate party and incentive tours. We've organized various corporate events for different companies in Beijing, such as one day corporate happy hour at hot spring resort and Outdoor Barbecue Company Event etc.
Annual-meeting Annual Meeting & Anniversary Planning
Are you concerning about the annual meeting of your company & organization of this year? Have a lot of trouble making a better annual meeting & anniversary plan and finding the right venue? BIM Event helps you solve all these problems. We have a series of annual meeting & anniversary services for organizers to make a successful event…
Incentive-Tours Incentive Tours
A better company knows how to make employees together. Organizing some incentive tours for your employees can always bring you surprise. We've offered corporate incentive tours for different companies and organizations and most of the our customers who joined the tour came to tell us that they really enjoyed the time together…

Event Rentals

BIM Event offers various rental services for your event in Beijing. We provide the following event rental services: AV rentals,wireless MIC rental, car & vehicle rental, tent & chair rental, show & performances rental, translation services rental and other event services rental etc. BIM Event has been attaching great importance on the event rental services since we do believe they can sometimes decide the success of an event. Check the links for the details of event rentals.
Av-rental AV rental
We provide customers with audio visual(AV) rental solutions for meetings and events. If you need any AV equipments for sound, lighting, projector, staging screens and microphones, please email us. Our event team will offer you the best AV rental services for your event...
Car-Vehicle-Rental Car& Vehicle Rental
Looking for reliable business car & vehicle rental service in Beijing, BIM Event is your best choice. We have a complete model of brand-new business cars and vehicles for you to choose, and our services are high-end, reliable and quality insured. Check the link for the details of car rental service and car model picture...
Tent-Chair-rental Tent & Chair rental
Beside all other event services, we have tents, chairs and tables to rent for your special occasions. These tents, chairs and tables will help you ceate an ideal outdoor entertaining venue which can accomodate 50-400 people. Check the link for details...

Exhibition Event

BIM Event provides the following exhibition event services: arranging business parties, car & vehicle transfer services, hotel booking, short business trips and translation services etc. If you are going to attend an exhibition in Beijing and China, and need help for any exhibition services, please contact our event professionals. Check China Events for Beijing and China events calendar.
how-to-book Hotel Booking Service
Will be attending an exhibition, trade show, trade fairs, forum, conferences or other events in Beijing and need help booking hotels for your business tour? No matter it is 3 star, 4 star or 5 star hotel, just make a simple click,and our event specialists will help you with all things you need. Book the hotel near your event venue now....
Transaction-service Translation Service
We offer translation services for thoese business people who are attending an exhibition, conference or events in Beijing and hope to have a translator for daily communication with their business partners. Check the link for details of our translation service....